DJI Mavic 3
DJI Mavic 3
DJI Mavic 3
DJI Mavic 3
DJI Mavic 3
DJI Mavic 3
DJI Consumer

DJI Mavic 3

Sale price$2,479.00 CAD
A drone that embodies all of DJI's advanced technologies and is capable of redefining what is possible in the world of aerial photography.

Bundle de produits DJI:Single Unit
Quantity:
Free and fast delivery in 24/48hrs on all orders over $149 in Canada.

A leap forward in professional-grade aerial imagery, the DJI Mavic 3 is their flagship drone that offers a dual camera setup in a 3-axis gimbal. There's the 20MP wide-angle camera with 4/3 "CMOS from legendary camera maker Hasselblad and a 12MP telephoto lens with 1/2" CMOS, 4K video and 28x hybrid zoom.

Old legend, new chapter

Iconic Swedish brand Hasselblad designed and manufactured the L2D-20c aerial camera specifically for the DJI Mavic 3, integrating professional-grade 4/3 CMOS into an incredibly compact space. Hasselblad's exacting standards are applied to both hardware performance and software algorithms, bringing imaging quality to an entirely new level.

Professional video specifications

The Mavic 3 not only records aerial video at high resolutions and frame rates, it also captures up to 1 billion colors with a 10-bit D-Log color profile. This allows for more natural gradations of sky color with more detail retained for greater flexibility in post-production.

The Mavic 3 Cine supports Apple ProRes 422 HQ encoding with a maximum bitrate of 3772Mbps. It also supports a built-in 1TB SSD and 10Gbps lightspeed data cable to further facilitate professional filming and authoring.

Reinforced security

Advanced RTH

Always end on a good note with the Advanced RTH feature. This updated auto-return feature allows the Mavic 3 to automatically determine the optimal route back to its home point and execute it quickly.

Omnidirectional obstacle detection

The Mavic 3 helps you enjoy collision-free flight so you can focus on getting the best shots possible. Multiple wide-angle vision sensors work seamlessly with a high-performance vision compute engine to accurately detect obstacles in all directions and plan a safe flight route that avoids them.

APAS 5.0

The Mavic 3 makes flying more fun than ever with a recording that is no longer interrupted by obstacles along the way. In flight, the Mavic 3 continually detects objects in all directions and flies around them quickly and smoothly.




Fast & Free Shipping

Free and fast delivery in 24/48hrs on all orders over $149 in Canada.

Secure payments

Order without fear thanks to secure payment by credit card or PayPal.

You have questions?

Enjoy fast and certified support from our technicians.

DJI Mavic 3
DJI Mavic 3
DJI Mavic 3
DJI Mavic 3
DJI Mavic 3
DJI Mavic 3
DJI Consumer

DJI Mavic 3

Prix de vente$2,479.00 CAD
Un drone qui incarne toutes les technologies avancées de DJI et qui est capable de redéfinir ce qui est possible dans le monde de la photographie aérienne.

Bundle de produits DJI:Single Unit
Quantité:
Livraison gratuite et rapide en 24/48hrs sur toutes commandes de plus de 149$ au Canada.

DJI Mavic 3

Un bond en avant dans l'imagerie aérienne de qualité professionnelle, le Mavic 3 de DJI est leur drone phare qui offre une configuration à double caméra dans un cardan à 3 axes. Il y a l'appareil photo grand angle de 20 Mpx avec CMOS 4/3" du légendaire fabricant d'appareils photo Hasselblad et un téléobjectif de 12 Mpx avec CMOS 1/2", vidéo 4K et zoom hybride 28x. 

Vieille légende, nouveau chapitre

La marque suédoise emblématique Hasselblad a conçu et fabriqué la caméra aérienne L2D-20c spécialement pour le DJI Mavic 3, intégrant un CMOS 4/3 de qualité professionnelle dans un espace incroyablement compact. Les normes rigoureuses d'Hasselblad sont appliquées à la fois aux performances matérielles et aux algorithmes logiciels, portant la qualité d'imagerie à un niveau entièrement nouveau.

Spécifications vidéo professionnelles

Le Mavic 3 n'enregistre pas seulement des vidéos aériennes à des résolutions et des fréquences d'images élevées, il capture également jusqu'à 1 milliard de couleurs avec un profil de couleur D-Log 10 bits. Cela permet d'obtenir des gradations plus naturelles de la couleur du ciel avec plus de détails conservés pour une plus grande flexibilité en post-production.

Le Mavic 3 Cine prend en charge l'encodage Apple ProRes 422 HQ avec un débit maximal de 3772Mbps. Il prend également en charge un SSD intégré de 1 To et un câble de données lightspeed de 10 Gbps pour faciliter davantage le tournage et la création professionnels.

Sécurité renforcée

Advanced RTH

Terminez toujours sur une bonne note avec la fonction Advanced RTH. Cette fonction de retour automatique actualisée permet au Mavic 3 de déterminer automatiquement l'itinéraire optimal de retour à son point d'origine et de l'exécuter rapidement.

Détection omnidirectionnelle des obstacles

Le Mavic 3 vous aide à profiter d'un vol sans collision afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur l'obtention des meilleurs clichés possibles. Les multiples capteurs de vision grand angle fonctionnent de manière transparente avec un moteur de calcul de vision haute performance pour détecter précisément les obstacles dans toutes les directions et planifier un itinéraire de vol sûr qui les évite. 

APAS 5.0

Le Mavic 3 rend le vol plus amusant que jamais avec un enregistrement qui n'est plus interrompu par les obstacles en cours de route. En vol, le Mavic 3 détecte continuellement les objets dans toutes les directions et les contourne rapidement et en douceur.




Livraison gratuite rapide

Livraison gratuite et rapide en 24/48hrs sur toutes commandes de plus de 149$ au Canada.

Paiements sécurisés

Commandez sans craintes grâce au paiement sécurisé par carte de crédit ou PayPal.

Vous avez des questions?

Profitez d'un support rapide et certifié de la part de nos techniciens.