Gift
Business solutions

Consulting and Support

Image

Support in the complete integration of drones into your business.

Before building a drone program, it is important to ask the right questions. We are here to guide you, from the analysis of needs to the organization and management of training, from the purchase of equipment to the planning of the maintenance program, up to the exploitation of your results.

The first step is arguably the most important, defining the benefits for your business. You can do this by reading a maximum of case studies that you can adapt to your vision.

A PROGRAM ADAPTED TO YOUR NEEDS

Why DroneXperts

Deployment and efficiency

For example, we have been approached by companies who wanted to quickly assess the condition of building structures. We were able to quickly identify their needs and deploy our drone for photogrammetry.

The return on investment

We evaluated the aggregate volume of a sand pit at the beginning and during the season. We were able to precisely establish the volume extracted by an operator. The result: the volumetric calculation recovered nearly $200K in royalties.

Cost of the program

You can indeed compare the current cost of your operations versus the cost with drones, but the drone integration program can bring you more than these benefits. Add the security aspect and the fact of using your employees where they will be really effective.

7 Steps to Follow for Successful Drone Integration Program

Place

Step

1

Evaluate how using drones could save you time and money.

Our experts dedicated to your field will guide you in the possibilities of application and your choices of use.
Place

Step

2

Establish your technology and application needs in the field.

Our technical advisers and advisers can help you in the choice of technologies (Brands, drones, accessories, transport boxes, battery management).
Place

Step

3

Acquisition, rental or partnership

You will need to allocate a budget for training, acquisition or rental of equipment, software. Our partnership will also allow you to assess the functions and the management time that you are going to offer to your staff.
Place

Step

4

Establish procedures and policies for using drones.

All programs have their own documentation, in compliance with regulatory standards and compliance. This ranges from the establishment of insurance to rules of conduct, incident management or the establishment of directives on the respect of customer privacy.
Place

Step

5

Choose your pilots who will be accompanied in the process.

The choice of people is not only based on their skills in your field but also on their openness to developing other technical skills.
Place

Step

6

Train your pilots.

Training remains a major point for knowing and mastering the regulations of the country. You will have to respect the regulations of Transport Canada and all the internal rules that you will put in place.
Place

Step

7

Choose the people who will use your data and train them.

You could actually train additional staff, drivers and reporting officers. For example, the use of software such as Pix4D requires knowledge of Photogrammetry and 3D modeling.

DroneXperts, a trusted partner
DroneXperts can become your partner to support you in your approach, at all stages.

Our experts dedicated to your field will guide you in the possibilities of application and your choices of use. Whether you work in quarrying, mineral exploration or geomatics, our passionate teams have the knowledge for you.

You are interested in our consulting
services?

Fill out this form and a representative will contact you shortly.

Logo

Gift
Solutions pour les entreprises

Programme d'accompagnement

Image

Accompagnement dans l'intégration complète des drones dans votre entreprise.

Avant de bâtir un programme de drone, il est important de se poser les bonnes questions. Nous sommes là pour vous orienter, de l’analyse des besoins à l’organisation et la gestion des formations, de l’achat du matériel à la planification du programme d’entretien, jusqu’à l’exploitation de vos résultats. 

La première étape est sans aucun doute la plus importante, définir les bénéfices pour votre entreprise. Vous pourrez le faire en lisant un maximum d’études de cas que vous pourrez adapter à votre vision.  

UN PROGRAMME ADAPTÉ À VOS BESOINS

Pourquoi DroneXperts

Déploiement et efficacité

Par exemple, nous avons été approchés par des entreprises qui souhaitaient évaluer rapidement l'état des structures de bâtiments. Nous avons pu identifier rapidement leurs besoins et déployer notre drone pour la photogrammétrie. 

Le retour sur investissement

Nous avons évalué le volume d’agrégat d’une carrière sablière au début et pendant la saison. Nous avons pu précisément établir le volume extrait par un exploitant. Le résultat : le calcul volumétrique a permis de récupérer pratiquement 200K$ en redevances. 

Coût du programme d'accompagnement

Vous pouvez effectivement comparer le coût actuel de vos opérations versus le coût avec drones, mais le programme d'intégration des drones peut vous apporter plus que ces bénéfices. Ajoutez l’aspect sécurité et le fait d’utiliser vos employés là où ils seront réellement efficaces. 

7 étapes à suivre pour réussir l’intégration du programme de drone

Place

Étape

1

Évaluez comment l’utilisation de drones pourrait vous faire sauver temps et argent.

Nos experts dédiés à votre domaine vous guideront dans les possibilités d’application et vos choix d’utilisation.
Place

Étape

2

Établissez vos besoins technologiques et d’application sur le terrain. 

Nos conseillers techniques et aviseurs pourront vous aider dans les choix de technologies (Marques, drones, accessoires, boitiers de transport, gestion des batteries).
Place

Étape

3

Acquisition, location, ou partenariat.

Vous devrez allouer un budget pour la formation, l'acquisition ou location d'équipements, les logiciels. Notre partenariat vous permettra également d'évaluer les fonctions et le temps de gestion que vous allez offrir à votre personnel.
Place

Étape

4

Établissez les procédures et politiques d’utilisation des drones.

Tout programme possède sa documentation, en respect des normes et conformités réglementaires. Cela va de l’établissement du manuel des opérations, des assurances aux règles de conduites, à la gestion des incidents ou l’établissement de directive sur le respect de la vie privée des clients.
Place

Étape

5

Choisissez vos pilotes qui seront accompagnés dans le processus.

Le choix des personnes ne se fait pas seulement par leurs compétences dans votre domaine mais aussi sur l’ouverture à développer d’autres compétences techniques.
Place

Étape

6

Formez vos pilotes.

La formation reste un point majeur pour connaître et maîtriser les réglementations du pays. Vous devrez respecter les règlements de Transport Canada et toutes les règles internes que vous allez mettre en place.
Place

Étape

7

Choisissez les personnes qui vont exploiter vos données et formez-les.

Vous pourriez effectivement former du personnel supplémentaire, les pilotes et les responsables des rapports. Par exemple l’utilisation de logiciels tels que Pix4D demande des connaissances en Photogrammétrie et modélisation 3D. 

DroneXperts, un partenaire de confiance
DroneXperts peut devenir votre partenaire pour vous accompagner dans votre démarche, dans toutes les étapes. 

Nos experts dédiés à votre domaine vous guideront dans les possibilités d’application et vos choix d’utilisation. Que vous travaillez en exploitation de carrière, dans l’exploration minière ou en géomatique, nos équipes passionnées possèdent les connaissances pour vous.  

Vous êtes intéressé par notre service
d'accompagnement ?

Remplissez ce formulaire et un représentant vous contactera rapidement.

Logo